skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 26
W
Walla Walla Griz
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
Olympic Crosscutters
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Sun May 27
T
Lakeside Recover
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Sun May 27
W
Hanford Flames
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Mon May 28
L
Hanford Flames
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Moses Lake High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Moses Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
Southridge High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
Southridge High School
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
Boise Beasts
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
@ TC Badgers
Tri-Cities Prep High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
@ TC Badgers
Tri-Cities Prep High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
W
@ River City
Walla Walla Community College
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Hanford Flames
Walla Walla Community College
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
Moses Lake
College Place High School
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
@ Seattle Rainiers
Murr Sports Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
Walla Walla Griz
Walla Walla Community College
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
L
Murr Sports Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
L
Murr Sports Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Armand Larive Middle School
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Armand Larive Middle School
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
L
Waits Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
L
Waits Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
West Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
West Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Jul 12
L
@ Elma
Carlon Park, Selah
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
@ Othello
Loftus Field, East Valley
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
@ Prosser
Carlon Park, Selah
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
L
@ Yakima Valley Peppers
Carlon Park, Selah
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
River City 14u
Loftus Field, East Valley
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
LaPierre Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
LaPierre Field
FINAL