skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 15
W
Sherman Anderson Field, Cleveland Avenue, Mount Vernon, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 24
W
Carlon Park, East Goodlander Road, Selah, WA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
W
Anacortes, WA, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 2
W
Sherman Anderson Field, Cleveland Avenue, Mount Vernon, WA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
L
Sherman Anderson Field, Cleveland Avenue, Mount Vernon, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
W
Sherman Anderson Field, Cleveland Avenue, Mount Vernon, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
W
Burlington-Edison High School, North Burlington Boulevard, Burlington, WA, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 11
W
Pipeline Field, Pipeline Road, Blaine, WA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 13
W
Sherman Anderson Field, Cleveland Avenue, Mount Vernon, WA, USA
FINAL