skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 26
W
FINAL
Tue May 31
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 22
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 7
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 7 -
5:30 PM PDT
Fri Jul 8
W
Thorco Field CDA
FINAL
Fri Jul 8
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 12
L
FINAL